Mobile Phone

I’d like to tell about my mobile phone. I bought it in 2013 when I visited a phone exhibition in Jogja Expo Center. I spent about 1 million and 5 hundred rupiahs. It’s quite sophisticated.

I use the phone to keep in touch with my friends and family. I usually communicate by voice, text and email, depends on the situation and financial condition. It has various features like video, MP3 Player, Wireless Internet, digital camera and games. It’s easy to share photos and music. I use it almost everything, it even has calendar that reminds me about appointments.

My phone is an essential part of my life. It holds my contacts, my photos, my music collection. I’ve got instant access to my favourite website. It’s like having my whole life in my pocket.

Leave a Reply

